ABOUT STG > Current Staff

Please note: as of July 15, 2020, STG’s headcount was reduced by approximately 70%. The reduced staffing plan has allowed STG to continue the care and maintenance of our three historic theatres, provide online Education and Community Programs, fundraise/advocate for our sector, adjust to changes within the touring market, maintain patron communication/service, and establish effective health and safety protocols for when we can open the doors again.

We thank you for the ongoing support during this time.

Executive Office

  • Josh LaBelle
    Executive Director
  • David Allen
    Chief Operating Officer


  • Adam Zacks
    Chief Programming Officer
  • Ryan Cook
    Senior Talent Buyer
  • Debra Heesch
    Special Events Manager
  • Nadia Kaboul Quitslund
    Booking & Sales Manager
  • Jack McLarnan
    Manager of Fine Arts Programs
  • MacKenzie Mercer
    Booking Associate


  • Lauren Daniels
    Interim Director of Marketing & Communications
  • Kina Ackerman
    Social Media & PR Associate
  • Kevin Harris
    Graphic Designer
  • Stevie Holloway
    Digital Communications Associate
  • Emily Krahn
    Public Relations Manager
  • Kelly McMahon
    Data Manager
  • Marcus Shriver
    Junior Marketing Manager, Concerts and Comedy


  • Maura Ahearne
    Development Director
  • Anna Culp
    Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
  • Angela Lindou
    Grants Manager
  • Angela Neubauer
    Donor Relations Manager
  • Danielle Olson
    Director of Corporate Relations
  • Aaron Semer
    Director of Individual Giving

Education & Community Programs

  • Marisol Sánchez-Best
    Director of Education & Community Engagement
  • Amberlee Joers
    Education Manager
  • Rex Kinney
    Dance Education & Performance Manager
  • Lex Ramirez
    Education & Community Programs Coordinator
  • Shawn Roberts
    AileyCamp Director & Dance for PD® Director
  • Martín Sepulveda
    Special Artistic Projects Manager
  • Sarah Strasbaugh
    Associate Director of Community Programs
  • Olivia Thomas
    Creative & Engagement Manager
  • Adriana Wright
    Education & Community Engagement Administrator

Patron Services

  • Tory Wimer Contreras
    Director of Sales and Patron Services
  • Jeff Beauvoir
    Director of Ticketing
  • Zach Adams
    Season Sales Coordinator
  • Elizabeth Davenport
    Front Desk Administrator
  • Heather Doublestein
    Club Relations Manager
  • Evan Frolov
    Patron Services Lead
  • Alicia Gibson
    Club Relations & Events Assistant Manager
  • Ngai Kwan
    Ticketing Manager
  • Jenny Lachuta
    Club Relations & Ticketing Assistant Manager
  • Joe Maxwell
    Patron Engagement and Accessibility Coordinator
  • Nolan Parker
    Box Office Sales

Human Resources

  • Nate Dwyer
    Director of Human Resources
  • Misty Stevens
    HR | Safety Manager

Finance & Administration

  • Gary Corrington
    Chief Financial Officer
  • Brianna Evans
    Venue Accountant
  • Katy Roffe
    Accounts Payable Specialist
  • Ellen Trowbridge
    Payroll Specialist

Theatre Operations

  • Dean Wattles
    Operations Manager
  • Michael von Kempf
    Computer and Information Systems Manager


  • Jeff DeVick
    Director of Building Services
  • Julia Beckley
    Building Services Manager
  • Maintenance Staff
    • Judith Carroll
    • Grant Fryer
    • Connor Sturzen


  • Dembo Hatu
    Building Services Assistant Manager

Lead Crew Paramount

  • Mason Sherry
    Theatre Manager

Lead Crew Moore

  • Steve Martin
    Theatre Manager

Lead Crew Neptune

  • Dan Reinharz
    Theatre Manager

All stage, wardrobe, hair and makeup personnel employed by Broadway at The Paramount are represented by the International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees Locals 15, 887 and 488 respectively. The musicians employed by Broadway at the Paramount are members of the American Federation of Musicians, Local 76-493.