TICKETS > ASL/OC & Accessible Seating


Accessible Seating

The Paramount, Moore, and Neptune Theatres are wheelchair accessible on the orchestra level. There is no elevator in any of our theatres, but The Neptune does have ramps to the front of the balcony. Each of our accessible seat locations is slightly elevated and houses an easily removable, armless freestanding chair. These chairs are for patrons with mobility impairments and their companions. If you require the space for a wheelchair, an usher will remove the freestanding chair when you arrive.
 
Accessible seating can be purchased in person, by phone, or online via individual show ticket links.

For General Admission performances, patrons needing accessible accommodations should purchase standard General Admission tickets. When you arrive at the show, you will have priority access to accessible sections. Ushers will be available to assist.


ASL & Open Caption

Infrared listening devices are available free of charge at The Paramount Theatre for some events on a first come, first serve basis. Please visit The Friends of The Paramount booth, located just inside the main lobby of the theatre.

Some performances are ASL and OC interpreted. Open Captioning provided by c2 (caption coalition) inc. Other performances have audio description provided by AVIA.

 

Upcoming ASL, OC and AVIA interpreted shows:


THE BODYGUARD

The Paramount Theatre

ASL: Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 1 pm - click here to purchase

OC: Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 2:00 pm - click here to purchase

AVIA: Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 1 pm - click here to purchase


ELF THE MUSICAL

The Paramount Theatre

ASL: Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 1 pm - click here to purchase

OC: Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 6:30 pm - click here to purchase

AVIA: Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 1 pm - click here to purchase


THE BOOK OF MORMON

The Paramount Theatre

ASL: Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 1 pm - click here to purchase

OC: Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 6:30 pm - click here to purchase

AVIA: Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 1 pm - click here to purchase


HAMILTON

The Paramount Theatre

ASL: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:30 pm, Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 1 pm, Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 7:30 pm and Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 8:00 pm - click here to purchase

OC: Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 6:30 pm, Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 7:30 pm, Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 7:30 pm and Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8:00 pm - click here to purchase

AVIA: Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 1 pm - click here to purchase


LOVE NEVER DIES - on sale soon!

The Paramount Theatre

ASL: Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 1 pm

OC: Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 6:30 pm

AVIA: Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 1 pm


LES MISÉRABLES - on sale soon!

The Paramount Theatre

ASL: Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 1 pm

OC: Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 6:30 pm

AVIA: Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 1 pm


THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA - on sale soon!

The Paramount Theatre

ASL: Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 1 pm

OC: Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 6:30 pm

AVIA: Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 1 pm


For tickets to these ASL, OC and AVIA interpreted performances and more information, please visit The Paramount Theatre box office Monday through Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm or order online from the specific show pages.

To request ASL interpretation for a performance, please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Season Sponsors

Twitter