Upcoming Events

STG Presents & West Beth Entertainment Welcomes

Professor Brian Cox

Universal

The Moore Theatre
Saturday, May 18, 2019

STG Presents

Art Garfunkel

In Close Up

The Moore Theatre
Sunday, May 19, 2019

STG Presents

4U: The Music of Prince with Symphony

The Moore Theatre
Monday, May 20, 2019

STG Presents

Jenny Lewis

On The Line 2019
Special Guest: Karl Blau

The Moore Theatre
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

STG Presents

Juanes

The Moore Theatre
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

STG Presents & The Showbox Welcomes

Last Podcast on the Left

The Moore Theatre
Friday, May 31, 2019

STG Presents

Little Feat

50th Anniversary Tour

The Moore Theatre
Saturday, June 1, 2019

STG Presents & Burien Dance Theatre Welcomes

Watch Me Now

The Moore Theatre
Sunday, June 2, 2019

STG Presents & Voss Events Welcomes

RuPaul's Drag Race: Season 11 Tour

The Moore Theatre
Monday, June 3, 2019

STG Presents

An Evening with Imogen Heap

The Moore Theatre
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
No More Events.
Loading Events