Upcoming Events

STG Presents

Melodic Caring Project: Raise A Record Gala Dinner & Auction

The Neptune Theatre
Saturday, March 23, 2019

STG Presents

WET x Kilo Kish

Special Guest: Helena Deland

The Neptune Theatre
Sunday, March 24, 2019

STG Presents & 107.7 The End Welcomes

Mt. Joy

Special Guests: Wilderado

The Neptune Theatre
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

STG & Elliott Bay Book Company Present

Preet Bharara

Doing Justice: A Prosecutor's Thoughts on Crime, Punishment, and the Rule of Law

The Neptune Theatre
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

STG Presents

Ronny Chieng

The Neptune Theatre
Saturday, March 30, 2019

STG Presents

BROODS

Special Guests: Bad Sounds

The Neptune Theatre
Monday, April 1, 2019

STG Presents

Queensrÿche

Special Guest: Fates Warning

The Neptune Theatre
Wednesday, April 3, 2019

STG Presents & Kohai Welcomes

SIK-K

FL1P World Tour

The Neptune Theatre
Thursday, April 4, 2019

STG Presents

Jack & Jack

Good Friends Are Nice Tour
Special Guests: Alec Bailey and Spencer Sutherland

The Neptune Theatre
Friday, April 5, 2019

STG Presents & Block Party Welcomes

Hop Along

Special Guests: Summer Cannibals

The Neptune Theatre
Saturday, April 6, 2019
No More Events.
Loading Events